Preference Personnelle
Saturday, June 20
 
Google does not return a single result for 'marijuanabortion?'  Really?
 
Thursday, August 14
 
Ten 90s B-Side Deep Cuts
 
Sunday, March 9
 
Binge-watching 'True Detective'--I know I'm late to the party, but this thing is good.
 
Friday, March 7
 
Just got some new eucalyptus soap.  Now I smell like a koala bear.
 
Sunday, March 2
 
Not for any good reason, I only keep one cd in the car at a time. Today, I replaced 'The Infamous Mobb Deep' with Gorecki's 'Symphony No. 3.'
 
Monday, February 3
 
"Is there anything more American than America?"
 
Friday, January 31
 
Nah Right has a list of the top 20 rap remixes of 1994.

Spoiler: #1 is 'Flava in Ya Ear.'
 
Friday, January 3
 
So I'm okay with ebooks now. Hell, I spend most days looking at a screen anyway, what was I waiting for?

Still like paper for art and photo and comic and coffee-table books though.
 
Tuesday, October 29
 
It's been almost a year.
 
Friday, November 2
 
"I think that was a black eye for the state. Nationally, that was perceived as, 'There goes Alabama, voting down language to reverse its black mark in history.'"--Bryan Taylor, state senator, on the subject of racist language in the Alabama constitution
 
Tuesday, June 12
 
"Well, it doesn't matter very much what I believe, but I'll discuss what the research shows."--Sharon Begley, science journalist, on Diane Rehm
 
Monday, May 28
 
Okay, so, one of the members of dead prez is really into exercise now?
 
Monday, May 21
 
Happy birthday, Big.
 
Tuesday, April 17
 
Han Bennink on 'Fresh Air.'
 
Wednesday, April 11
 
In the past I have photographed for major magazines, newspapers and institutions. At this phase in my career I am turning my lens towards the juvenile justice system and using what I have learned in 40+ years of photography to create a body of work of compelling images to instigate policy reform. My medium is a conscience. My products are photographic and textual evidence of a system that houses, on any given day, over 90,000 kids.
 
 
What if NWA broke up on Twitter?
 
Sunday, April 8
 
From Slate and Longform.org, a collection of stories about animal attacks.
 
Tuesday, March 27
 
Here are a bunch of vintage Girl Scout badges.
 
Tuesday, March 20
 
Passed on a couple Nighthawks records at the thrift store today.Good to know there are limits to my Wire fandom.
 
Thursday, March 15
 
Here's a long comparative review of bicycle tail lights.
 
Wednesday, March 14
 
When people say 'You should've been a lawyer,' they don't always mean it as a compliment.
 
A lagniappe of cultural kitsch and B-movie claptrap

ARCHIVES
10/01 /11/01 /12/01 /01/02 /02/02 /03/02 /04/02 /05/02 /06/02 /07/02 /08/02 /09/02 /10/02 /11/02 /12/02 /01/03 /02/03 /03/03 /04/03 /05/03 /06/03 /07/03 /08/03 /09/03 /10/03 /11/03 /12/03 /01/04 /02/04 /03/04 /04/04 /05/04 /06/04 /07/04 /08/04 /09/04 /10/04 /11/04 /12/04 /01/05 /02/05 /03/05 /05/05 /06/05 /07/05 /08/05 /09/05 /01/06 /02/06 /04/06 /05/06 /07/06 /08/06 /10/06 /11/06 /12/06 /01/07 /03/07 /04/07 /05/07 /06/07 /07/07 /08/07 /09/07 /10/07 /11/07 /12/07 /01/08 /02/08 /03/08 /04/08 /05/08 /06/08 /07/08 /08/08 /09/08 /10/08 /11/08 /12/08 /01/09 /02/09 /03/09 /04/09 /05/09 /06/09 /07/09 /08/09 /09/09 /10/09 /11/09 /12/09 /01/10 /02/10 /03/10 /04/10 /05/10 /06/10 /07/10 /08/10 /09/10 /10/10 /11/10 /12/10 /01/11 /02/11 /04/11 /05/11 /06/11 /12/11 /01/12 /02/12 /03/12 /04/12 /05/12 /06/12 /11/12 /10/13 /01/14 /02/14 /03/14 /08/14 /06/15 /

Powered by Blogger

魔兽世界之我是盗贼,魔兽世界之逆天风云,重生魔兽之永恒
homeaboutnewsPartnerscontact
权相嫡女1001嫡女绝色摄政王的小娇妃微盘下载重生之嫡女邪妃初喜嫡女攻略雨打芭蕉txt嫡女风华绝宠王妃苏落
嫡女掌乾坤小说免费阅读嫡女诸侯酷漫屋下拉式穿越神医嫡女霍雨浩将门嫡女冷王悍妃名医嫡女清